Location: ONLINE
Mode: Online - Synchronous
Delivery Notes:
  • SPIRITUAL LEADERS TIMETABLE - ONLINE via ZOOM
  • Program (incl. Orientation) begins Sat 26/3/22, 9.30am-4pm
  • Semester 1 Sat 26/3/22, 9.30am-4pm
  • Sat 9/4/22, 9.30am-4pm
  • Sat 30/4/22, 9.30am-4pm
  • Thu 5/5/22, 5pm-8pm
  • Sat 14/5/22, 9.30am-4pm
  • Thu 19/5/22, 5pm-8pm
  • Thu 2/6/22, 5pm-8pm
  • Sat 18/6/22, 9.30am-4pm
  • Sat 25/6/22, 9.30am-1pm

  • Semester 2 Sat 6/8/22, 9.30am-4pm

  • Sat 3/9/22, 9.30am-4pm

  • (Intensive) Thu 29/9/22 - Sat 1/10/22, 9.30am-4pm daily

  • Sat 29/10/22, 9.30am-4pm

  • Sat 12/11/22, 9.30am-4pm

  • 2 x compulsory reflection gatherings Sat 28/5/22 & Fri 14/10/22-Sat 15/10/22

  • End-of-Year Missioning of Graduates 21 November

Contact hours 108
Total time commitment 300
Start date 26 Mar, 2022
Census date: 17 May, 2022
End date: 21 Nov, 2022
Academic staff: Mr Peter Hay
Textbook(s):

Unit code: DS2101Y

Unit status: Approved (Major revision)

Points: 36.0

Unit level: Undergraduate Level 2

Unit discipline: Spirituality

Show unit detail